2018 BREAKFAST DATES

Following are the planned dates for our 2018 breakfasts. When a special venue or speaker has a conflict, we occaisionally will change the dates, but we will always give you advance notice. 

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, February 27

Tuesday, March 27

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 23  

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 18

For Information on 24 more Encorepreneur! events, click here....

1801 E. Cary Street  -  Richmond, VA 23223  -  804-986-1403

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software